FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas

2018-2019 Season | FC Dallas

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5383230
Sun Sep 2 3:00PM FC Dallas Onion Creek Soccer Complex Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383237
Sat Sep 8 11:30AM FC Dallas Field 2 Kansas City,KS
Sporting Omaha U-16/17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5383236
Sun Sep 9 11:30AM FC Dallas Field #11 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17
GAME ID #5383273
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-16/17
GAME ID #5383180
Sat Sep 22 11:30AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5383742
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
United Futbol Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383731
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Tophat U-16/17
GAME ID #5383550
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-16/17
GAME ID #5383146
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Colorado Rush U-16/17
GAME ID #5383481
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16/17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #5383228
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Houston Dash U-16/17
GAME ID #5383227
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5383689
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5383229
Sat Feb 9 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Houston Dash U-16/17
GAME ID #5383225
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383231
Sun Feb 24 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
NC Courage U-16/17
GAME ID #5383234
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5383722
Sat Mar 9 11:30AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16/17 (SPOM)
GAME ID #5383713
Sun Mar 10 11:30AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17
GAME ID #5383365
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383235
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5383181
Sat Mar 30 11:30AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #5383232
Sat Apr 6 11:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16/17 (OEFC)
GAME ID #5383233
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM FC Dallas Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17
GAME ID #5383226
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM FC Dallas TBD
Colorado Rush U-16/17
GAME ID #5383366
Sat May 4 2:00PM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383482
Sat May 18 11:00AM FC Dallas Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16/17 (OEFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition