FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-15

2018-2019 Season | FC Dallas

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Midfielder Lilian Adams 30 11 34.4 4 0 0 FT
2004 Forward Nia Chacon 31 24 75.0 2 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Hayden Colson 32 32 100.0 6 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Trinity Egerton 30 25 78.1 2 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Amelie Faa 29 22 68.8 1 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Kerrigan Ferland 22 7 21.9 3 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Eleanor Hays 30 28 87.5 0 2 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Alexis Lee 29 24 75.0 11 0 1 FT
2004 Forward Jazmin Lee 31 12 37.5 4 2 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Sophia Pehr 32 30 93.8 2 1 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Olivia Ramey 31 15 46.9 0 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Jayme Ramirez 32 27 84.4 9 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Allyson Richardson 32 28 87.5 4 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Kayla Sines 5 1 3.1 0 0 0 PT
2004 Midfielder Sisley Stephens 32 20 62.5 3 1 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Drew Stover 29 17 53.1 0 0 0 FT
2004 Defender Chloe Tyson 5 2 6.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Forward Taylor Zdrojewski 31 26 81.3 21 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384006
Sun Sep 2 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 5 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5384013
Sat Sep 8 11:30AM FC Dallas U-15 4 Field 1 (West) Kansas City,KS
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #5384012
Sun Sep 9 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 0
GAME ID #5384051
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 12 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-15 1
GAME ID #5383955
Sun Sep 23 5:00PM FC Dallas U-15 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 2 (Turf) Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5384539
Sat Oct 6 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5384528
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Tophat U-15 3
GAME ID #5383921
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 3 (Turf) Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-15 2
GAME ID #5384273
Sat Oct 27 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #5384004
Sat Nov 3 4:30PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15 0
GAME ID #5384003
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 3 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5384486
Sat Nov 17 1:30PM FC Dallas U-15 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5915977
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5907106
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #5907142
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM FC Dallas U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 4
GAME ID #5907171
Sat Dec 8 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #5898024
Sat Feb 9 4:30PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15 0
GAME ID #5898331
Sat Feb 23 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #5 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5898617
Sun Feb 24 11:15AM FC Dallas U-15 0 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-15 1
GAME ID #5898098
Sat Mar 2 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 5 Dallas,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5898584
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #5898583
Sun Mar 10 11:30AM FC Dallas U-15 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 0
GAME ID #5898096
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Jerry Shaffer Stadium Wylie,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5898581
Sat Mar 30 11:30AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5898182
Sun Apr 7 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 PC North HS (Turf Field) Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #5898347
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex
Real Colorado U-15 3
GAME ID #5898064
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 4 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-15 0
GAME ID #6362213
Fri Apr 26 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 1 Commerce City,CO
Legends FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6362267
Sun Apr 28 11:15AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 9 Commerce City,CO
FC Virginia U-15 0
GAME ID #6362279
Mon Apr 29 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 1 Commerce City,CO
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5898580
Sat May 4 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Frisco Wakeland HS Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5898582
Sat May 18 3:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Frisco HS Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Bassett Goalkeeper Coach
Chris Clarke Assistant Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Chris Ring Assistant Coach
Aaron Gordon Head Coach
Matthew Grubb Academy Director
Joelle Muro Athletic Trainer