FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-15

2018-2019 Season | FC Dallas

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Goalkeeper Antonio Carrera 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Berin Droemer 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Cesar Elizalde 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Midfielder Victor Fimbres 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Goalkeeper Elliott Finley 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Micah Kelley 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 George Medill 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Michael Morales 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Defender Bobby Murphy 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Ty Reynolds 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Ivan Villatoro 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Midfielder Bartek Zabek 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5296912
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5296346
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296347
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5296348
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5296233
Sat Oct 20 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
Colorado Rapids U-15 (Col)
GAME ID #5296736
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-15 (RC)
GAME ID #5296349
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5296350
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5296489
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296351
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5296805
Sat Feb 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5296352
Sat Mar 2 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 (Col)
GAME ID #5296345
Sun Mar 3 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-15 (RC)
GAME ID #5296762
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)
GAME ID #5296316
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #5296353
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5296354
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #5296355
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15
GAME ID #5296356
Sat May 4 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296897
Sun May 5 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296405
Sat May 11 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5296898
Sat May 18 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296959
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alex Aldaz Head Coach
Luchi Gonzalez Academy Director