FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

2018-2019 Season | FC Dallas

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Midfielder Jared Aguilar 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Salim Chavez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Defender Pranav DuBroff 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Cristian Gallo 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Nawfal Hadj-Hamou 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Roman Hemphill 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Diego Hernandez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Jordan Jones 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Jay Molina 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Nolan Norris 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Anthony Ramirez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Goalkeeper Aaron Salinas 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Tarik Scott 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Lucas Siikala 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5409880
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409810
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5409887
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409882
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5409878
Sun Sep 23 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410700
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14
GAME ID #5409879
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410070
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409885
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5410487
Sat Feb 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5409883
Sat Feb 9 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409955
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5409888
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409811
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5410071
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409881
Sat Mar 30 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409889
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14
GAME ID #5409886
Sun Apr 7 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5409944
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #5409884
Sat May 4 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410623
Sun May 5 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409956
Sat May 11 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5410624
Sat May 18 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410701
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 5 Tomball ,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Luchi Gonzalez Academy Director