FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2004 Midfielder Hayley Bloch 25 8 26.7 2 2 0 FT
19 2004 Forward Nia Chacon 29 23 76.7 16 0 0 FT
2 2004 Midfielder Seoyoon Chang 27 8 26.7 1 0 0 FT
21 2004 Defender Hayden Colson 29 26 86.7 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Defender Dylan Drozd 17 6 20.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Trinity Egerton 15 5 16.7 1 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Amelie Faa 29 16 53.3 3 0 0 FT
16 2004 Defender Jaleigh Hamilton 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Eleanor Hays 29 27 90.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Alexis Lee 28 26 86.7 15 2 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Jazmin Lee 9 2 6.7 0 2 0 FT
3 2004 Midfielder Grace Murray 19 6 20.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Sophia Pehr 29 27 90.0 3 1 0 FT
13 2004 Midfielder Jayme Ramirez 27 20 66.7 12 4 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Allyson Richardson 28 20 66.7 6 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Sisley Stephens 29 23 76.7 4 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Drew Stover 29 29 96.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2004 Defender Chloe Tyson 29 21 70.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2004 Forward Taylor Zdrojewski 29 26 86.7 31 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4140949
Sun Sep 3 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 5 Dallas,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4140941
Sat Sep 9 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #4140944
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
GAME ID #4141050
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14 (RC) 1
GAME ID #4140907
Sun Sep 24 11:30AM FC Dallas U-14 1 Metro State University, Regency Athletic Complex Denver,CO
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 2
GAME ID #4140978
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-14 2
GAME ID #4140918
Sat Oct 7 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 7 Dallas Texans Soccer Complex - Lewisville Lewisville,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4140943
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 14 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
FC Kansas City U-14 0
GAME ID #4140951
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 0
GAME ID #4141002
Sat Oct 21 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 McMaster Athletic Complex Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4140946
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4141085
Sun Nov 19 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Texas Woman's University - Stadium Field Denton,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4140950
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 5 Dallas,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4140948
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-14 (RC) 3
GAME ID #4140940
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 1
GAME ID #4140947
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141086
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Prestonwood Christian Academy Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4993806
Fri Apr 6 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Nationals U-14 0
GAME ID #4993843
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 6 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
FC Fury NY U-14 1
GAME ID #4993871
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 2
GAME ID #4140917
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4140955
Thu May 3 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City,KS
FC Kansas City U-14 0
GAME ID #4140942
Sat May 5 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4140945
Sun May 6 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-14 1
GAME ID #4141003
Sat May 12 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4141097
Sun May 20 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Field #12 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 (SBV ) 0
GAME ID #4140979
Sat May 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Ellis Field College Station,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
GAME ID #5318433
Wed Jun 27 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NTH Tophat U-14 3
GAME ID #5318467
Thu Jun 28 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5318516
Sat Jun 30 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Aaron Gordon Head Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Matthew Grubb Assistant Coach
Bryan Thompson Assistant Coach
Michael Oldham Goalkeeper Coach
Chris Ring Director of Coaching
Kevin Tyson Manager