FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2004 Gonzalo Agustoni-Chagas 14 11 35.5 2 0 0 FT
55 2004 Uriel Barroso 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
0 2004 Goalkeeper Owen Baucom 4 2 6.5 0 1 0 FT
19 2004 Brennan Bezdek 19 7 22.6 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Kyle Davis 29 16 51.6 1 1 0 FT
7 2004 Berin Droemer 25 14 45.2 17 4 0 FT
8 2004 Field Player Santiago Ferreira 28 14 45.2 5 0 0 FT
18 2004 Diego Ferruzzi 28 15 48.4 2 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Victor Fimbres 30 23 74.2 4 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Elliott Finley 24 23 74.2 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Alejandro Gonzalez 29 25 80.6 1 1 0 FT
11 2004 Micah Kelley 27 21 67.7 12 1 1 FT
16 2004 Luke Langan 26 12 38.7 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 George Medill 26 25 80.6 3 3 0 FT
20 2004 Michael Morales 31 17 54.8 7 2 0 FT
14 2004 Nicolas Nava-Gomez 12 7 22.6 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Ty Reynolds 20 17 54.8 2 3 0 FT
3 2004 Adric Rosato 29 19 61.3 1 3 0 FT
4 2004 Cristian Torres 30 25 80.6 3 1 0 FT
6 2004 Ivan Villatoro 18 15 48.4 1 2 0 FT
2004 Cameron Wooley 11 5 16.1 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Bartek Zabek 31 19 61.3 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148832
Sat Sep 9 12:30PM FC Dallas U-14 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #4148851
Sat Sep 16 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4148867
Sat Sep 23 3:30PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Field 4 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 3
GAME ID #4148879
Sat Sep 30 12:30PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 12 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4148889
Sun Oct 1 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4148897
Sat Oct 7 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #4148918
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14 0
GAME ID #4582224
Sat Oct 21 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Vardar U-14 1
GAME ID #4582241
Sat Oct 21 11:50AM FC Dallas U-14 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Orlando City SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4582292
Sun Oct 22 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 12 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Crew SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4148930
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 2
GAME ID #4148940
Sat Nov 4 3:30PM FC Dallas U-14 8 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14 2
GAME ID #4148961
Sat Nov 11 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4148976
Sat Nov 18 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4148982
Sun Nov 19 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1
GAME ID #4149042
Sat Dec 2 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4148822
Sun Jan 28 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 7 Field 2 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0
GAME ID #4148991
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3
GAME ID #4148994
Sat Feb 10 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 1 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 3
GAME ID #4149019
Sat Mar 10 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 2
GAME ID #4149036
Sat Mar 17 3:30PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14 1
GAME ID #4149000
Sat Apr 21 3:30PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Field 3 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 2
GAME ID #4149107
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4149117
Sat May 5 12:30PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4149087
Sun May 6 3:30PM FC Dallas U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #4149133
Sat May 12 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #4149073
Sun May 13 2:30PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Burroughs Park - Field 8 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14 0
GAME ID #4149160
Sat May 26 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 0 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #4149004
Sun May 27 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #4149178
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 SMU Turf Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4149185
Sun Jun 3 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Luchi Gonzalez Academy Director
Chris Hayden Director of Coaching
Jesse Ramirez Athletic Trainer
Nate Snell Manager
Jesse Suarez Assistant Coach