FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-12 U-12 II U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-13

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
48 2005 Jared Aguilar 29 25 80.6 1 1 0 FT
34 2005 Adrian Anguiano 30 30 96.8 3 0 0 FT
44 2005 Aeron Burrell 13 4 12.9 2 0 0 FT
40 2005 Salim Chavez 26 5 16.1 1 0 0 FT
35 2005 Defender Pranav DuBroff 30 30 96.8 1 2 0 FT
50 2005 Cristian Gallo 27 18 58.1 9 2 0 FT
52 2005 Israel Garrido 1 1 3.2 1 0 0 DP
55 2005 Victor Gomez 13 13 41.9 1 0 0 FT
56 2005 Nawfal Hadj-Hamou 24 18 58.1 4 1 0 FT
39 2005 Roman Hemphill 30 7 22.6 8 0 0 FT
36 2005 Diego Hernandez 28 25 80.6 13 5 0 FT
38 2005 Jordan Jones 25 24 77.4 5 3 0 FT
46 2005 Samuel Keltner 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
53 2005 Parker Meese 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
45 2005 Jay Molina 26 5 16.1 1 1 0 FT
32 2005 Nolan Norris 29 26 83.9 4 2 0 FT
33 2005 Nighte Pickering 29 12 38.7 17 1 0 FT
51 2005 Anthony Ramirez 30 30 96.8 17 2 0 FT
31 2005 Goalkeeper Aaron Salinas 17 17 54.8 0 0 0 FT
41 2005 Tarik Scott 29 22 71.0 18 7 0 FT
37 2005 Lucas Siikala 28 10 32.3 1 0 0 FT
47 2005 Duncan Sullivan 22 9 29.0 2 0 0 FT
58 2005 Kobi Thomas 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
16 2005 Hazani Torres Amaral 1 1 3.2 0 0 0 DP
43 2005 Giovanny Vazquez de la Torre 1 1 3.2 0 0 0 DP

Schedule

GAME ID #4148452
Sat Sep 9 10:00AM FC Dallas U-13 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 2
GAME ID #4148471
Sat Sep 16 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148487
Sat Sep 23 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 6 Field 3 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 1
GAME ID #4148499
Sat Sep 30 10:00AM FC Dallas U-13 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 12 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148509
Sun Oct 1 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 3 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4148517
Sat Oct 7 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 1
GAME ID #4148538
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13 0
GAME ID #4582324
Fri Oct 20 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Orlando City SC U-13 0
GAME ID #4582340
Fri Oct 20 2:50PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 12 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Weston FC U-13 0
GAME ID #4582277
Sat Oct 21 2:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 9 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Chicago Fire U-13 (CFSC) 0
GAME ID #4148550
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM FC Dallas U-13 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1
GAME ID #4148560
Sat Nov 4 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13 0
GAME ID #4148581
Sat Nov 11 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4148596
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM FC Dallas U-13 6 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148602
Sun Nov 19 2:00PM FC Dallas U-13 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #4148662
Sat Dec 2 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148442
Sun Jan 28 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 1 Field 1 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #4148611
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM FC Dallas U-13 4 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #4148614
Sat Feb 10 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 1 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148639
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 0
GAME ID #4148656
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13 0
GAME ID #4148620
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 2 Field 3 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 0
GAME ID #4148727
Sat Apr 28 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 1 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 0
GAME ID #4148737
Sat May 5 10:00AM FC Dallas U-13 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #4148707
Sun May 6 3:30PM FC Dallas U-13 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #4148753
Sat May 12 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 0
GAME ID #4148693
Sun May 13 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 4 Burroughs Park - Field 8 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-13 1
GAME ID #4148780
Sat May 26 12:30PM FC Dallas U-13 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-13 1
GAME ID #4148624
Sun May 27 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 5 Southwestern University Georgetown ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4148798
Sat Jun 2 9:00AM FC Dallas U-13 7 SMU Turf Field Dallas ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148805
Sun Jun 3 1:00PM FC Dallas U-13 8 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 8 Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
John Gall Assistant Coach
Phil Gomez Assistant Coach
Luchi Gonzalez Academy Director
Chris Hayden Director of Coaching
Peter Luccin Head Coach
Jesse Ramirez Athletic Trainer
Nate Snell Manager