FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Defender Camilo Estrada 0 0 0 0 0 0
2001 Forward Malik Henry-Scott 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Midfielder Diego Letayf 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Midfielder Diego Maynez 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Forward Ayden Nocus 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Midfielder Rafael Pinzon Corral 0 0 0 0 0 0
2001 Forward Gibran Rayo 0 0 0 0 0 0
2001 Goalkeeper Zachary Schawl 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Defender Jesus Veloz 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6579404
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6579430
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6579455
Sun Sep 15 12:30PM FC Dallas U-18/19 MLS Field 1 Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579489
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597333
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597359
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579576
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6579593
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597422
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597452
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597517
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597525
Sun Feb 23 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597576
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6597600
Sun Mar 8 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597630
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 TBD
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597711
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597757
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597799
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597854
Sat May 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597920
Sat May 16 3:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6597948
Sun May 17 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597963
Sat May 30 1:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition