FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579164
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-16/17
GAME ID #6579193
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6579221
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 MLS Field 1 Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6579259
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Fairview #1 McKinney,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596523
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596544
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-16/17 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6579352
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6579372
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6596594
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596955
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6596758
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6596762
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17
GAME ID #6596806
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rapids U-16/17
GAME ID #6596832
Sun Mar 8 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-16/17
GAME ID #6596860
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 TBD
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17
GAME ID #6597003
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-16/17
GAME ID #6597059
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6597119
Sat May 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597157
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC Dallas U-16/17 TBD
San Antonio FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597208
Sat May 16 12:30PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-16/17
GAME ID #6597230
Sun May 17 11:30AM FC Dallas U-16/17 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16/17
GAME ID #6597246
Sat May 30 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16/17 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition