FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
48 2005 Midfielder Jared Aguilar 8 7 50.0 2 0 0 FT
34 2005 Defender Adrian Anguiano 9 9 64.3 2 0 0 FT
40 2005 Midfielder Salim Chavez 2 1 7.1 1 0 0 FT
35 2005 Defender Pranav DuBroff 12 11 78.6 0 1 0 FT
58 2005 Midfielder Alejandro Estrada 6 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
50 2005 Forward Cristian Gallo 10 7 50.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Goalkeeper Victor Gomez 6 4 28.6 0 0 0 FT
36 2005 Midfielder Diego Hernandez 12 10 71.4 5 0 0 FT
38 2005 Midfielder Jordan Jones 10 7 50.0 2 0 0 FT
70 2005 Forward Kevin Kelley 11 7 50.0 4 2 0 FT
45 2005 Midfielder Jay Molina 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2005 Defender Nolan Norris 10 10 71.4 2 0 0 FT
33 2005 Forward Nighte Pickering 9 8 57.1 9 0 0 FT
57 2005 Forward Emanuel Radilla 11 6 42.9 2 0 1 FT
51 2005 Midfielder Anthony Ramirez 12 9 64.3 5 2 0 FT
31 2005 Goalkeeper Aaron Salinas 8 8 57.1 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Carlos Sanchez 2 2 14.3 0 0 1 FT
29 2005 Forward Christopher Sanchez 7 3 21.4 4 1 0 FT
41 2005 Forward Tarik Scott 11 5 35.7 7 2 0 FT
37 2005 Forward Lucas Siikala 5 1 7.1 0 0 0 FT
47 2005 Defender Duncan Sullivan 11 6 42.9 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579024
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 6 Championship Field #13 McKinney ,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6595677
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 7 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6595757
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 7 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6579119
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 4 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #6579139
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 6 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 Frisco,TX
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6596150
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #6595701
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #6595928
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #6595933
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Kansas City U-15 3
GAME ID #6595982
Sat Mar 7 8:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Colorado Rapids U-15 2
GAME ID #6596011
Sun Mar 8 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-15 2
GAME ID #6596044
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 SSV Field 6 Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #6596205
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6596265
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596333
Sat May 2 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596376
Sat May 9 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #1 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #6596418
Sat May 16 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6596440
Sun May 17 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6596457
Sat May 30 5:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alex Aldaz Head Coach
Matias Asorey Assistant Coach
John Gall Assistant Coach
Scott James Assistant Coach
Omar Morin Assistant Coach
Chris Hayden Academy Director
Tanner Holley Manager
Mario Mendez Manager
Kwan Lee Athletic Trainer
Juan Rios Athletic Trainer
Devin Woodhouse Sports Performance Coach