FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2006 Defender Brian Avila 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Aiden Bazzell 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Gabrial Brandon 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
3 2006 Defender Henry Canizalez 14 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
39 2006 Midfielder Mariano Carmona 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2006 Midfielder Matthew Corcoran 9 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
16 2006 Goalkeeper Fabian Enriquez 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Julian Eyestone 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Defender Owen Gall 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
27 2006 Midfielder Kristian Kelley 16 0 0.0 15 1 0 FT
23 2006 Defender Tyler Kiernicki 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2006 Goalkeeper Sebastian Lutin 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
32 2006 Midfielder Jack Minsky 15 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
25 2006 Forward Malachi Molina 15 0 0.0 13 0 0 FT
18 2006 Forward Mikey Murphy 14 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
17 2006 Forward Isaac Nascimento 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Forward Miguel Padilla 1 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT
30 2006 Midfielder Isaac Romero 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2006 Midfielder Jared Salazar 16 0 0.0 9 1 0 FT
6 2006 Defender Juan Pablo Torres 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2006 Midfielder Alejandro Urzua 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
34 2006 Forward Nayrobi Vargas Valerio 16 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605255
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #6606034
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606092
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6606141
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 NORTH CAMPUS – MCGOVERN PARK Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #7163861
Sun Oct 20 11:25AM FC Dallas U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #7163860
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM FC Dallas U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606200
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606244
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606449
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #6606554
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 9 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #6606517
Sat Dec 7 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0
GAME ID #6606656
Sat Feb 8 3:00AM FC Dallas U-14 5 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606668
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #6606688
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM FC Dallas U-14 10 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606788
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6606894
Sun Mar 29 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606995
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607059
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606938
Sun Apr 26 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607145
Sat May 2 10:30AM FC Dallas U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607198
Sat May 9 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6607230
Sat May 16 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6607294
Sat May 30 1:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alex Aldaz Assistant Coach
Matias Asorey Assistant Coach
John Gall Assistant Coach
Jesse Suarez Assistant Coach
Chris Hayden Academy Director
Tanner Holley Manager
Scott James Head Coach
Kwan Lee Athletic Trainer
Juan Rios Athletic Trainer
Devin Woodhouse Sports Performance Coach