FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6605093
Sat Aug 31 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6605142
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6605190
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6605255
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606034
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6606092
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606141
Sat Oct 12 4:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Field 1 Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606200
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606244
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606449
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6606517
Sat Nov 16 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606554
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606656
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6606668
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606688
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606788
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6606894
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606938
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606995
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607059
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14
GAME ID #6607145
Sat May 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607198
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC Dallas U-14 TBD
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6607230
Sat May 16 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)
GAME ID #6607294
Sat May 30 1:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Field 2 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition