FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Defender Elise Anderson 13 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Sydney Bloch 15 15 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Brenna Brosam 15 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Anniston Flake 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Midfielder Kaitlyn Giametta 15 11 73.3 13 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Samantha Gomez 9 2 13.3 0 1 0 PT
2001 Jocelyn Gonzalez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Vivyan Gonzalez 11 8 53.3 3 0 0 FT
2002 Goalkeeper MiKaela Gracia 15 15 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Samar Guidry 13 12 80.0 4 2 0 FT
2002 Defender Jenna Mendoza 15 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Erin Mitchell 14 10 66.7 4 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Grainne O'Casey 10 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2001 Kailyn Pavatt 9 7 46.7 4 1 0 PT
2003 Samiah Phiri 14 12 80.0 6 2 0 FT
2002 Forward Abigail Rushwin 5 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
2001 Genaye Sanders 15 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
2001 Defender Zaria Stevenson 13 12 80.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Forward Marina Vera 14 4 26.7 2 0 0 FT
2002 Madison Williams 12 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541545
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 1 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541580
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 7 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634108
Sat Sep 28 12:30PM FC Dallas U-18/19 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634165
Sat Oct 12 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541639
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6541680
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 5 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6541690
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 2 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541698
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634137
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 17 Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6542158
Sun Nov 10 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 1 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6541734
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 2 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541778
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274609
Wed Dec 11 5:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274633
Fri Dec 13 3:30PM FC Dallas U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274661
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM FC Dallas U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541811
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM FC Dallas U-18/19 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6541819
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6541831
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541626
Sat Feb 15 6:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541843
Sat Feb 22 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541861
Sat Feb 29 7:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6541928
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-18/19 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6541946
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19
GAME ID #6541959
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-18/19
GAME ID #6542005
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6542054
Sat Apr 18 11:30AM FC Dallas U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6542063
Sun Apr 19 1:15PM FC Dallas U-18/19 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-18/19
GAME ID #6541904
Sat May 9 12:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542108
Sat May 16 2:00PM FC Dallas U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Bassett Assistant Coach
Aaron Gordon Assistant Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Dan Mariscal Assistant Coach
Chris Ring Assistant Coach
Matthew Grubb Head Coach
Joelle Muro Athletic Trainer
Justin Pinckney Sports Performance Coach