FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Rachel Buckle 3 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Midfielder Nia Chacon 15 11 73.3 1 0 0 FT
44 2005 Forward Taylor Cheatham 8 5 33.3 1 1 0 FT
21 2004 Defender Hayden Colson 15 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Trinity Egerton 13 11 73.3 2 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Amelie Faa 15 12 80.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Eleanor Hays 15 15 100.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Alexis Lee 15 14 93.3 7 2 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Sophia Pehr 15 15 100.0 1 1 0 FT
17 2004 Goalkeeper Olivia Ramey 13 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Kaydence Ramirez 14 13 86.7 4 0 0 FT
13 2004 Midfielder Jayme Ramirez 15 10 66.7 3 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Allyson Richardson 13 9 60.0 2 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Sisley Stephens 15 7 46.7 2 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Drew Stover 15 8 53.3 0 1 0 FT
15 2004 Forward Taylor Zdrojewski 13 13 86.7 17 1 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540146
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 3 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-16 1
GAME ID #6540184
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-16 1
GAME ID #6633808
Sat Sep 28 8:30AM FC Dallas U-16 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-16 0
GAME ID #6633865
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16 3
GAME ID #6540252
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM FC Dallas U-16 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540294
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16 7 TQ Field 2 (Turf) Omaha,NE
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6540305
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM FC Dallas U-16 1 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 0
GAME ID #6540313
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 0 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-16 1
GAME ID #6633837
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM FC Dallas U-16 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 17 Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 0
GAME ID #6540815
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 5 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6540355
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 2 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #6540421
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM FC Dallas U-16 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16 1
GAME ID #7274410
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM FC Dallas U-16 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-16 0
GAME ID #7274441
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM FC Dallas U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #7274465
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM FC Dallas U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-16 0
GAME ID #6540455
Sat Feb 1 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6540463
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540475
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540239
Sat Feb 15 2:00PM FC Dallas U-16 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540487
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540505
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540573
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-16 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6540592
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16
GAME ID #6540607
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-16
GAME ID #6540645
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-16
GAME ID #6540698
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-16
GAME ID #6540708
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM FC Dallas U-16 ASP Turf 2 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-16
GAME ID #6540551
Sat May 9 4:00PM FC Dallas U-16 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540757
Sat May 16 10:00AM FC Dallas U-16 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Bassett Goalkeeper Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Dan Mariscal Assistant Coach
Chris Ring Assistant Coach
Aaron Gordon Head Coach
Matthew Grubb Academy Director
Kristin Hays Manager
Kim Lee Manager
Joelle Muro Athletic Trainer
Justin Pinckney Sports Performance Coach