FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Defender Emma Alvord 13 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Grace DeShetler 12 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Melania Fullerton 12 10 71.4 2 0 0 FT
2005 Bella James 14 8 57.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Aryanna Jimison 14 13 92.9 8 1 0 FT
2005 Jasmine Nixon 13 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
2005 Kayla Ristianto 14 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Cameron Roller 13 12 85.7 0 1 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Sarah Ruenes 11 11 78.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Rachel Ryter 12 4 28.6 3 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Madison Stormberg 14 14 100.0 11 0 0 FT
2005 Taryn Thibeau 14 11 78.6 1 0 0 FT
2006 Jaden Thomas 14 13 92.9 13 0 0 FT
2005 Kenzi Tufts 14 11 78.6 3 1 0 FT
2005 Defender Sarah Peyton Webb 4 4 28.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Avery Wren 13 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539427
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 6 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #6539465
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 4 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-15 0
GAME ID #6633688
Sat Sep 28 8:30AM FC Dallas U-15 3 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6633745
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6539536
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 0
GAME ID #6539580
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 7 Gross Catholic High School Bellevue,NE
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6539591
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 2 Field #1 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 1
GAME ID #6539600
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-15 1
GAME ID #6633717
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 17 Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 0
GAME ID #6540101
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 3 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC) 1
GAME ID #6539643
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6539702
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #7274311
Mon Dec 9 5:00PM FC Dallas U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #7274341
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM FC Dallas U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #7274373
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM FC Dallas U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6539737
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-15 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539745
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539757
Sun Feb 9 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #6539523
Sat Feb 15 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539769
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6539788
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539857
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539876
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15
GAME ID #6539892
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-15
GAME ID #6539926
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-15
GAME ID #6539980
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM FC Dallas U-15 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6539990
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM FC Dallas U-15 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-15
GAME ID #6539834
Sat May 9 2:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540042
Sat May 16 12:00PM FC Dallas U-15 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Bassett Goalkeeper Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Aaron Gordon Assistant Coach
Dan Mariscal Assistant Coach
Chris Ring Assistant Coach
Matthew Grubb Head Coach
Joelle Muro Athletic Trainer
Justin Pinckney Sports Performance Coach