FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
77 2006 Forward Alexa Barker 8 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
10 2006 Midfielder Maya Colmenero 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2006 Midfielder Amaya Dawkins 6 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Savanah Finley 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Midfielder Ayla Garcia 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2006 Defender Mia Gildea 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Defender Hayden Goodman 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
36 2006 Goalkeeper Juliana Grider 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Midfielder Caroline Martin 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Defender Kayla Martinez 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
27 2006 Midfielder Zeta McDannels 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
9 2006 Midfielder Lillie Moncrief 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2006 Forward Reganne Morris 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2006 Forward Taylor Person 7 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
5 2006 Forward Jada Reyes 7 0 0.0 5 0 0 PT
23 2006 Forward Annelise Rojo 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
49 2006 Forward Jayla Silverio 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2006 Midfielder Gracyn Thompson 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Defender Whitney Williams 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
7 2006 Defender Ava Yocum 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538707
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 5 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #6538745
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 5 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 5 Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-14 0
GAME ID #6538816
Sun Oct 20 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 6 Frisco,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6538860
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 2 Gross Catholic High School Bellevue,NE
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM) 0
GAME ID #6538871
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 1 Field #4 Overland Park,KS
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14 1
GAME ID #6538880
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-14 2
GAME ID #6539381
Sun Nov 10 4:00PM FC Dallas U-14 1 NOKC 5 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 4
GAME ID #6538923
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 3 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6538982
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 15 Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539017
Sat Feb 1 3:00PM FC Dallas U-14 NOKC 4 Oklahoma City,OK
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6539025
Sat Feb 8 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Real Colorado U-14
GAME ID #6539037
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #6538803
Sat Feb 15 10:30AM FC Dallas U-14 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539049
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539068
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6539137
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Sporting Omaha U-14 (SPOM)
GAME ID #6539156
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-14
GAME ID #6539172
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dash U-14
GAME ID #6539206
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6539260
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM FC Dallas U-14 Real Colorado Soccer Complex F1 Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-14
GAME ID #6539270
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM FC Dallas U-14 ASP Turf 1 Aurora,CO
Colorado Rush U-14
GAME ID #6539114
Sat May 9 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539322
Sat May 16 2:00PM FC Dallas U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Bassett Goalkeeper Coach
Aaron Gordon Assistant Coach
Ashley Gordon Assistant Coach
Dan Mariscal Assistant Coach
Matthew Grubb Academy Director
Brian Moncrief Manager
Joelle Muro Athletic Trainer
Justin Pinckney Sports Performance Coach
Chris Ring Head Coach