FC Dallas

FC Dallas Frisco, Texas
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Dallas U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6538417
Sat Sep 7 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538418
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Dallas U-13 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538424
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538428
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538431
Sat Nov 16 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6538433
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6538437
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)
GAME ID #6538423
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM FC Dallas U-13 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6538440
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6538441
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538443
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-13
GAME ID #6538447
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Houston Dash U-13
GAME ID #6538450
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Dallas Texans U-13
GAME ID #6538456
Sat May 16 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6538461
Sat May 30 12:00AM FC Dallas U-13 TBD
Oklahoma Energy FC U-13 (OEFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition